The City Law Review Editorial Board


I am extremely honoured to have the opportunity to lead the team to the publication of Volume III. I joined the team as an Article Editor in my first year, drawn in by the collegiate spirit of the editorial board wherein no one voice held more weight than another. The City Law Review is a unique opportunity whereby students are encouraged to take on responsibility and title often inaccessible to undergraduates. I have witnessed the development of the Review from an idea to a reality, from a soft launch to an online launch event, attended by a Supreme Court Justice of the United Kingdom and sponsored by world-leading law firms and chambers. Now, in the position of Editor in Chief, I have the privilege of uplifting student voices and leading the future growth of the Review. 

Jonathon Lynch


City Law Review 

Volume III

Our Editorial Boards

City, University of London 

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

 © 2020 The City Law Review

Logo design credits to Animaa Gungaamaa
 Design and image copyrights to Shabana Elshazly